Today’s Goals and Jobs – 4/15/2016

Here are my goals and the jobs I’m working on for 4/15/2016. To everyone who has contributed, thanks for all the help! Remember to follow me on Twitter to get more updates.

What’s Going On:

For some reason, there’s some sort of weird bug I’m dealing with where the post won’t show up when I edit it, so I only got to edit one translation yesterday in the Changelog. Other than that though, six more supports and another Skinship done! I’m hoping I can ramp up even more than that soon, but we’ll see. We hit a milestone! 1% of all of the massive amount of support conversations are done! I imagine we’ll be hitting percentage points faster now, since I’m essentially doing about 2 full sets a day and the pace should only get quicker.

Ignis x Siegbert C

Ignis x Siegbert B

Ignis x Siegbert A

Eponine x Setsuna C

Foleo x Soleil A

Foleo x Soleil S

Ignis Skinship Lines

Today’s Goals

  • 5+ supports with Skinship and hopefully some main story stuff.
  • Continue to incorporate feedback into editing the translations for better English fluency.
  • Get started on Fawful Friday stuff early so that I can manage the big workload I have.

Possible Complications: Got a rather big work project I need to work on a lot if I’m going to get it done by the deadline.

How you can help out: Please help proofread my translations and let me know if anything’s wrong. All you need to understand is English! Also vote or provide feedback in the feedback posts!

Jobs I Need Done

  • I still some opinions on whether the approach I used in Kamui (M) x Sakura is a good way to handle writing in the personality/politeness types before I continue doing other translations.

As always, there’s a page to discuss matter with others or contact me about how they’d like to help out with the Fire Emblem Fates project. It’s been updated to a new page for April. You can use that page for April to discuss things with other members in a more general nature. Thank you for all the people who contacted me or contributed so far! Much love and respect! As well, don’t forget there’s also a page for you to request any kind of Japanese information you need, regardless of whether it’s about Fire Emblem Fates or not. This page has also been updated for April.

Leave a Reply

