Fire Emblem Fates Aqua Skinship Lines

Please Note: The following material obviously spoils some of the story of Fire Emblem Fates. Please read responsibly at your own risk and drink lots of chocolate milk.

Here’s the skinship lines for Aqua. Most of these have been cut in the US/European version due to the removal of the skinship gameplay feature. (Original Japanese is included for reference and better transparency.) Please note the numbers correspond to the numbered voice file, but I cut off the beginning code, because it has no relevance here. (Anyone wanting to use this for a translation, should know where it goes by the numbers anyway.)

Comments? Questions? Criticisms? Want to let me if I made a typo or if a better approach would work somewhere? Let me know in the comments below.

Translation start:
_00: ? / ?
_01: ええ / Oh
_02: 何のつもり…? / What are you up to … ?
_03: もう… / *sigh* …
_04: なんなの… / What is this …
_05: そこがどうかした?/ And what about it?
_06: この髪は、お母様と同じ色よ / This hair, it’s the same color as my mother’s.
_07: 頭を撫でられるなんて、久しぶりだわ / It’s been a while since I was pet on the head.
_08: あなたの髪も、素敵ね / Your hair’s lovely too.
_10: はぁ… / Ahh …
_11: うーん… / Umm …
_12: 私は… / I …
_13: まったく… / Oh brother …
_14: ふふ… / Hehe …
_15: !? びっくりしたわ… / !? You surprised me …
_16: 顔をベタベタ触るのはあまり歓迎されないわよ? / I don’t really feel comfortable having you touch my face all over like that, you know?
_17: 私たち、似てるわね。顔じゃなくて、もっと別のところが。 / We resemble each other, you know. Not in our faces, in a much different place.
_18: …不思議な人ね。あなたは / … You’re a strange one, you are
_20: え…? / What … ?
_21: どうしたの? / What is it?
_22: 撫でるのが好きね、あなたは / You like to pet people, don’t you?
_23: うふふ… / Ehehe …
_24: どうしたの? / What’s wrong?
_25: もう、どこを触っているの / Hey, where do you think putting that finger?
_26: あなたのやることって、たまにわからなくなるわ / Sometimes I feel like I don’t understand what you’re up to
_27: このペンダントには、不思議な力があるのよ / There’s a wondrous power in this pendant you know
_28: 変わった服でしょう? 気に入っているの / These cloths are rather odd, don’t you think? But I like them
_30: あ… / Ah …
_31: ねえ… / Hey …
_32: もっと触って / Touch me more
_33: こんなのじゃ足りないわ… / You’re not doing it enough …
_34: くすぐったい…/ That tickles …
_35: なあに…?/ What do you want … ?
_36: 私の頬、冷たくない…? / Is my cheek, cold … ?
_37: 私、この手が大好きよ… / I love this hand …
_40: ん… / Mmm …
_41: はぁ… / Oooh …
_42: 幸せだわ… / I’m so happy …
_43: 私を見て… / Look at me …
_44: 好きにして… / Do what you want …
_45: 優しくしてね… / Treat me gently …
_46: なんだか、照れちゃうわね…こういうの… / I feel like I’m going to blush … when you do things like that …
_47: あなたになら、何をされても構わないわ… / I don’t care what you do to me, as long as it’s you …
_48: 覚えていてね、私のこと。たとえ、いつか離れてしまっても… / Remember. Remember me. Even if we were to one day be separated …

Translation end!

Translation notes: Oh, I think you get the gist of this. But something sound more natural? Let me know in the comments below.

Changelog: None yet.

(Nintendo owns the copyright to Fire Emblem Fates/ Fire Emblem if and all material on this site is provided under fair use.)

Leave a Reply

